Board of Directors

Our board provides leadership and oversight, ensuring we deliver for all our partners.

Michal Zrust


Vivian Lines

Independent Director

Dr. Gary Paoli

Board Director

Daraius Nawroze

Independent Director

Team Lestari

An interdisciplinary team committed to nature-based solutions for corporate sustainability.

Michal Zrust

Chief Executive Officer

Alexander Hanrath

Chief Investment Officer

Wan Tzan Chiu

Chief Legal Officer

Emelyne Cheney

Director of Projects

Ophelia Wang

Director of Natural Climate Solutions

Tommy Chan

Finance Director

Mark Witcomb

Head of Origination

Simon Armstrong

Director of Technical Development and Assurance

Andika Putraditama

Director of Rimba Collective

Nosrat Ravichandran

Malaysia Country lead

Artha Tobing

Senior Human Resources Manager

Indrawan Suryadi

Senior Manager of Geomatics


Senior Natural Climate Solution Manager

Tito Adikusumo

Senior Manager of Solutions and Strategic Engagement

Reslian Pardede

Senior Community and Livelihoods Manager

Agnes Laurens

Programme Manager

Ange Tan

Programme Manager

Indra Divayana

Head of Portolio Development

Surya Meihdhy Basri

Senior Project Manager

Darren Chia

Corporate Finance Manager

Windy Wijaya

Project Financial Analyst

Sari Narulita

GIS Specialist

Prescillia Putri

Senior Project Manager & RSPO Solutions Lead

Nindita Hapsari

Project Manager

Shafira Putri

Rimba Collective Governance & Business Development Associate

Tan Min Yee

Senior Accountant

Rahman Abdel Rouf

Project Officer

Jessie Lim

Finance And Admin Assistant

Via Apriyani

Business Development Associate

Diamanta V. Danubrata

Communications Associate

Delivering for nature, communities and climate

Discover more about nature-based solutions for corporate sustainability commitments.

This website uses cookies for analytics purposes.